Site icon 2024 ABC Copyright Conference


  • Conference Chair: Jaclyn Chambers Page (she/her), Dalhousie University, Conference Chair/Logistics and Local Arrangements Sub-Committee Co-Chair
  • Secretary: Lachlan MacLeod, Dalhousie University
  • Treasurer: Cynthia Holt, CAAL-CBPA
  • Simon Lloyd (he/him), (UPEI), Program Development Sub-Committee Co-Chair
  • Joshua Dickinson (he/him), (UNB), Program Development Sub-Committee Co-Chair
  • Jen Zerkee (she/her), Simon Fraser University, Website and Promotions Sub-Committee Chair 
  • Scott MacPherson (he/him), Dalhousie University
  • Kenneth Field (he/him), Librarian Emeritus, Trent University, Bata Library
  • Courtney Bayne (she/they), Dalhousie University
  • Debbie Chaves (she/her), Wilfred Laurier University
  • Christina Winter (she/her), University of Regina
  • Stephanie Savage (she/her), UBC
  • Wilson Poulter (he/him), Fanshawe University
  • Serena Henderson, Athabasca University
  • Michelle Johnson (she/her), Centennial College
  • Kaitlin Fuller (she/her), St. Francis Xavier University
Exit mobile version